Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and our environment
Butterfly Conservation
Hertfordshire & Middlesex Branch
Saving butterflies, moths and our environment      Facebook Twitter

  Can you help?

Make a donation BC Membership

Millhopper's Reserve

Facebook Twitter Contact us

 

To contact us on any matter related to our work please see below:



Membership membership@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
Events events@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
Recording Co-ordinator recording@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
Website webmaster@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
Millhoppers millhoppers@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
General Queries queries@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk
Chair chair@hertsmiddx-butterflies.org.uk

A full list of committee members can be found here


 
Copyright Butterfly Conservation © 2019 Hertfordshire & Middlesex Branch
Privacy and Copyright Statement and Cookie Policy Statement
Butterfly Conservation
Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)
Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP. Tel: 01929 400 209
Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268). VAT No. GB 991 2771 89